How to delete a business
You can delete a business by viewing the Business Settings and selecting delete. You must be the account owner and revoke access to all invited users before deleting a business. When you delete a business the subscription associated with the business is automatically cancelled.
Click on the ellipses icon next to the business name and click on Business Settings. Then click the delete button in the bottom left corner of the resulting pane.
First, if there are any users assigned to that business you must revoke their access before deleting.
You can do this by clicking on the ellipses icon next to the name of the business you want to delete.
That will bring up the users panel where you can add/remove users. Click the 'Revoke' button to remove a user.
Once you remove all users you will then be allowed to delete the business.